If you would like to learn more about joining the Oil & Gas Awards Judging Panel or Judges Process, please call Daniel Creasey on 210 591 8471 or email [email protected].

Benjamin Hulburt

President & CEO
Eclipse Resources
Bharani Kacham

Bharani Kacham

Subsea Project Manager

Bill Hall

Executive Director
Shale Gas Innovation & Commercialization Center
Whiting Petroleum Corporation - Bradley J. Holly - Chairman, President & CEO

Bradley J. Holly

Chairman, President & CEO
Whiting Petroleum Corporation
Brent Breon + Blue Racer Midstream

Brent Breon

Vice President Business Development
Blue Racer Midstream, LLC

Chandra S. Rai

Mewbourne School of Petro & Geolog. Eng.

Charles A. Schliebs

Managing Director
Stone Pier Capital Advisors, LP
Chris Mazzini

Chris Mazzini

Spindletop Oil & Gas Co.

Chris Sowyrda

Senior Staff Operations Engineer
Memorial Resource Development Corp.
David Freudenrich

David Freudenrich

Regulatory Manager
Apex Energy, LLC

David Renz

Senior EHS Coordinator
Noble Energy
David S. Schechter

David S. Schechter

Associate Professor
Texas A&M University

Dawn Lima

Production Engineering Manager
Bonanza Creek Energy, Inc.

Deepak Devegowda

Assistant Professor
Mewbourne School of Petro & Geolog. Eng.
Douglas Wight

Douglas Wight

Vice President of Exploration
Discovery Natural Resources
Dwight Ross

Dwight Ross

Vice President
Creed Operating Co, Llc
Edwin Mongan

Edwin Mongan

Senior Manager Environment
BHP Billiton

Elliott Heide

Vice President – Health, Environment and Safety
Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Frank F. Starr

Crimson Energy Partners III LLC
Gary Slagel

Gary E. Slagel

Senior Advisor for Environment Affairs
Steptoe & Johnson

George Vassilellis

Managing Partner
Nitec Pegasus LLC

J. Ross Craft, P.E.

President and CEO
Approach Resources

J. Russell Porter

President and CEO
Gastar Exploration Ltd

Jack Lafield

Chairman and CEO
Caiman Energy
Jack Renfro

Jack Renfro

Operations and Production Manager - Northern Division

Jan Kulmann, PE

Manager, Engineering Technical Services
Noble Energy
Jayesh Naik

Jayesh Naik

Process Application Engineer
Enerflex Energy Systems

Johnny Jordan

Matrix Oil Corporation
Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Exploration Manager MidCon/Rockies
WhitMar Exploration Company

Kevin Leonard

Sr. Vice President and General Manager

Kristie McLin, Ph.D.

Water Management Project Lead

Lisa Winn

Regional & Government Affairs Manager
ExxonMobil/XTO Energy

Marc Bokelman

VP Corporate Development
Summit Midstream Partners
Mark C. Peterson

Mark C. Peterson

President & CEO
Bilfinger Westcon
Mark A. Patterson

Mark Patterson

Co-Founder & Managing Director
Calypso Energy, LLC

Mark Spears

Asset Manager
Stone Energy

Mark Stewart

Environmental Supervisor
Questar Corporation

Mauricio Fabre

CRU Trading Company

Max Nikolaev

Category Manager

Megan Davis

Vice President Regulatory and Senior Counsel
Summit Midstream Partners
Mikaila Adams

Mikaila Adams

Oil & Gas Financial Journal

Mike John

Northeast Natural Energy, LLC
Milissa Bauer

Milissa Bauer

Executive Vice President
Kriebel Companies
Mitch Duffy

Mitch Duffy

Associate Publisher
Oil & Gas Financial Journal

Morgan O'Brien

President and CEO
Peoples Natural Gas LLC

Nathaniel Teti

Head of Sustainability

Neil M. Sullivan

CEO & President
Violet Energy
Priscilla G. McLeroy

Priscilla G. McLeroy

Professor of Engineering Practice
Texas A&M University
Qingming Yang

Qingming Yang

Chief Operating Officer
Approach Resources Inc.

Randy Brandenburg

Apache Corporation
Richard P. Crist

Richard P. Crist

VP Business Development & Exploration
Gasco Energy
Robert Poole

Robert Poole

Public and Government Affairs Manager

Rod Eson

Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Foothill Energy LLC

Ronald P. McGlade

Vice President Midstream
Tenaska Resources, LLC

Ryan A. Turner

Chief Investment Officer
American Energy Partners

Ryan E. M. Cunningham

Principal and Operating Partner
Cunningham Energy

Scott Abel

Facilities Manager
Marathon Oil Corporation

Scott Roy

Vice President of Government Affairs
Range Resources

Shane Henry

Manager, Gov't and Regulatory Affairs
Enerplus Resources (USA) Corporation

Stephanie R. Timmermeyer

Vice President of Environment, Health and Safety
Access Midstream

Susan Morrice

Belize Natural Energy

Terry R. Bossert

VP - Legislative and Regulatory Affairs
Range Resources-Appalachia LLC
Thomas Clark

Thomas E. Clark

Executive Land Manager
Venoco, Inc.
Tom Lopus

Tom Lopus

Senior Vice President
Pardee Resources Company

Tommy Gaydos

Drilling Manager
Newfield Exploration

Wei Wang

Production Chemistry Specialist

William J. Hlavin

President and CEO
Bass Energy, Inc.

William Robinson

CAVU Resources