Texas 2017

Awards Gala Dinner – Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Houston TX


U.S. National Partner

U.S. Chamber of Commerce - Institute for 21st Century Energy

Please Complete Our 2 Minute Industry Survey Now

The 5th Annual Texas Oil & Gas Awards provides a platform for the oil and gas industry to showcase their successes by demonstrating and celebrating the advances made in the key areas of environmental stewardship, efficiency, innovation, corporate social responsibility and health & safety.

We are now taking nominations for companies operating in the Texas, if you work with a market leader, genuine innovator or a company that always goes that extra mile please let us know who they are by completing this quick survey, this will take no more than two minutes:

The Texas Industry Summit will take place during the day, immediately preceding the 5th Annual Awards Gala Dinner and will provide an extended platform to deliver strategic and operational business insights that have clear commercial benefits.

Listed below are the categories for the 5th Annual Texas Oil & Gas Awards. Good Luck!


  1. Award for Drilling Excellence
  2. Award for Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility
  3. Award for Excellence in Environmental Stewardship
  4. Award for Excellence in Health & Safety
  5. Construction Company of the Year
  6. Consultancy of the Year
  7. E&P Company of the Year
  8. Engineering Company of the Year
  9. Future Industry Leader
  10. General Industry Service Award
  11. Industry Leader
  12. Industry Supplier of the Year
  13. Kerr Pumps & FlowValve Award for Excellence in Well Completion
  14. Law Firm of the Year
  15. Manufacturer of the Year
  16. Midstream Company of the Year
  17. New Technology Development of the Year
  18. Oilfield Services Company of the Year
  19. Recruitment Agency of the Year
  20. Risk Management Company of the Year
  21. The Oil & Gas Financial Journal Transaction of the Year
  22. Trucking Company of the Year
  23. Water Management Company of the Year
  24. Workforce Housing Provider of the Year

Please Complete Our 2 Minute Industry Survey Now

Please do not hesitate to Contact Us if you have any questions regarding any of the above categories.