Rocky Mountain 2017

Awards Gala Dinner – Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Denver CO


Main Event Partners

COGA Energy Summit & U.S. Chamber of Commerce - Institute for 21st Century Energy

The 5th Annual Rocky Mountain Awards is pleased to have The Colorado Oil & Gas Association and The U.S Chamber of Commerce as headline partners. The Awards celebrate excellence in Environmental Stewardship, Health & Safety, Corporate Social Responsibility, Operational Excellence and Innovation. 

This years Gala Dinner will be held during the COGA Energy Summit and will provide the grand finalé for the regions premier event. 

Anyone interested in finding out more about the Energy Summit can visit the website-

The Gala Dinner will be held at the Seawell Grand Ballroom, Denver on August 24, 2017

Listed below are the categories for the 5th Annual Rock Mountain Awards. Good Luck!!!

SUBMISSION DEADLINE – Wednesday, June 21, 2017

  1. Award for Drilling Excellence
  2. Award for Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility
  3. Award for Excellence in Environmental Stewardship
  4. Award for Excellence in Health & Safety
  5. Construction Company of the Year
  6. Consultancy of the Year
  7. E&P Company of the Year
  8. Engineering Company of the Year
  9. General Industry Service Award
  10. Industry Leader
  11. Industry Supplier of the Year
  12. Kerr Pumps & FlowValve Award for Excellence in Well Completion
  13. Law Firm of the Year
  14. Manufacturer of the Year
  15. Midstream Company of the Year
  16. New Technology Development of the Year
  17. Oilfield Services Company of the Year
  18. Recruitment Agency of the Year
  19. Risk Management Company of the Year
  20. The Oil & Gas Financial Journal Transaction of the Year
  21. Trucking Company of the Year
  22. Water Management Company of the Year
  23. Workforce Housing Provider of the Year

Please Complete Our 2 Minute Industry Survey Now

Please do not hesitate to Contact Us if you have any questions regarding any of the above categories.